MUST DIE! Gets a Proper Remix Treatment on CRISIS VISION: REDUX

Released in May 2021, CRISIS VISION by MUST DIE! is easily one of the biggest bass music releases of the year. Featuring 13 tracks and a notable guest appearance from Skream, CRISIS VISION is an album that brings together fans from different styles and eras.

MUST DIE! and Never Say Die Records now present a truly star-studded cast for the official remix album, CRISIS VISION: REDUX. Featuring an all-star cast of both established names and fresh talent, REDUX seriously exceeds what you’d expect from a typical remix collection.

CRISIS VISION: REDUX starts with a MUST DIE! remake of “Nihilism Begins At Home”. After Habstrakt puts his 125 BPM spin on “LOL OK”, NSD newcomer Syzy comes with a heavy remix of “Fuck Ur Style”.

Trampa comes through with his signature sound on “Life Suck”, while the always-innovative Nitepunk completely rethinks “Don’t Even Bother”. Good Times Ahead are one of the biggest names on this album, and their remix of “Sorrow Tech” definitely does not disappoint.

Jiqui‘s remix of “Body Scream” throws a little drum n bass in the mix, while BadKlaat‘s style continues to sound fresh on his remix of “Hellburst”. After remixes by Slippy and TYNAN, Tisoki takes over with a powerful remix of “Nerve Damage”.

Oolacile and Aweminus combine punk rock with hard trap drops on “Delete It All”, one of the weirder (and maybe best) productions on the album. Kompany closes it out with a remix of “Wherever U Go” and a proper dubstep vibe.

CRISIS VISION: REDUX by MUST DIE! is a must listen for all fans of heavy electronic music. With just weeks to go until Excision’s Lost Lands Music Festival, we’d say its a perfect time to give this a spin.

Create a website or blog at